Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Has The Board Been H4xx0red?
GP32X.com - GP32 GP2X Pandora The Wiz - open source entertainment > GP2X > General talk [GP2X]
TheFr00n
Has anyone else noticed this?

If I type in http://www.gp32x.com/board, I get routed to a notice saying that emu.pl is for sale, with a dodgy search engine.

But if I go through the FORUM link on gp32.com, I come here, where the url is http://www.gp32x.com/board/.

What gives?
Alex.
I also noticed this a while ago, weird thing. So, anyone have any 360 roms? ;|

- Alex
trooper
As far as i can remember, That is the site where GP32x is hosted, And used to be the address to the original polish site for GP32x, If i remember rightly.

Hando may enlighten you, But there is no need to panic.

Trooper
aapje89
jup, hando also hosts emu.pl
try typing the ip of gp32x.com, then youll go to emu.pl
TheFr00n
Ah, well, that's alright then.
trixom
http://www.gp32x.com/board

leads to:

http://gp32.emu.pl/board/

http://www.gp32x.com/board/ (notice the last "/")

leads to:

http://www.gp32x.com/board/

some kinda redirection fault.

T.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.